Relação de Professores
  Unidade - Ensino Médio e Técnico
Professor Email
Adriana Vieira Basseti adriana.basseti@fecap.br
Agesandro Scarpioni ascarpioni@fecap.br
Alessandra V. A. T. Silva alessandra.silva@fecap.br
Alexandre Akira Goma alexandre.goma@fecap.br
Alexandre Blinke alexandre.blinke@fecap.br
Ana Rosa Malta Salca osiris@fecap.br
Antonio Russo Junior antonio.russo@fecap.br
Artur Luciano Filho artur.luciano@fecap.br
Braian Sanches Matilde braian.sanches@fecap.br
Camila Bozzo Moreira camila.moreira@fecap.br
Cicero Aparecido Silveira cicero.silveira@fecap.br
Cintia Yoko Kussuda cintia.kussuda@fecap.br
Cristina Mitie Aoki cristina.aoki@fecap.br
Daniel Pereira Da Silva daniel.silva@fecap.br
Daniela Marques Medeiros daniela.medeiros@fecap.br
Danielle Karen De Lima danielle.lima@fecap.br
Douglas Emiliano Batista douglas.emiliano@fecap.br
Edson De Oliveira Siqueira edson.siqueira@fecap.br
Eduardo Castellani Gomes Dos Reis eduardo.reis@fecap.br
Eduardo Marques Barcelos eduardo.barcelos@fecap.br
Evelyn Rodrigues Cid ecid@fecap.br
Fatima Ap. Primon De Paula fat@fecap.br
Felipe Castellani G. Dos Reis naoemail@fecap.br
Fernanda Oliviero Pinto fernanda.oliviero@fecap.br
Fernando Tadeu Rocha fernando.rocha@fecap.br
Francine Lobo francine.lobo@fecap.br
Francisco Romulo Monte Ferreira francisco.ferreira@fecap.br
Gabriel Almeida Borges gabriel.borges@fecap.br
Geraldo Luis De Oliveira geraldo.oliveira@fecap.br
Gustavo Dos Santos gustavo.santos@fecap.br
Gustavo Luiz Nunes Borghi gustavo.borghi@fecap.br
Humberto Delgado De Sousa humberto.sousa@fecap.br
Iara Baptista Pasta iara.baptista@fecap.br
Idalia Maria T.Souto idalia.souto@fecap.br
Ivan Pasta Zanni ivan.zanni@fecap.br
Janaina Arruda Da Silva janaina.silva@fecap.br
Joao Carlos Da Costa joao.costa@fecap.br
Joice Fernanda De S. Oliveira joice.oliveira@fecap.br
Junia Botter junia.botter@fecap.br
Kassiane Paulista Vasconcelos kassiane.vasconcelos@fecap.br
Leonardo Teixeira Da Silveira leonardo.silveira@fecap.br
Lilian Primi lilian.primi@fecap.br
Lucas Ferreira Da Silva lucas.silva@fecap.br
Luciana Rodolfo De Menezes luciana.menezes@fecap.br
Luis Eduardo Eugenio Ribeiro luis.ribeiro@fecap.br
Luiz De Camargo Pires Neto luiz.pires@fecap.br
Marcelo Hidalgo Martins marcelo.martins@fecap.br
Marco Antonio Maschio marco.maschio@fecap.br
Maria Cecilia Deguchi mcecilia@fecap.br
Maria Filomena Martins Almeida maria.gomes@fecap.br
Mariana Da Luz Ferreira mariana.ferreira@fecap.br
Marina Moreira M. Da Silva marina.medeiros@fecap.br
Mario Sergio Zaize zaize@fecap.br
Michelle Aparecida Silveira michelle.silveira@fecap.br
Miguel Makoto Cavalcanti Yoshida miguel.yoshida@fecap.br
Moara Barboza Rodrigues moara.rodrigues@fecap.br
Patricia Aparecida Furlan patricia.furlan@fecap.br
Paula Cristiane Ito paula.ito@fecap.br
Paula M De Carvalho Covelli paula.covelli@fecap.br
Paulo Henrique Silva De Oliveira Hiekata paulo.hiekata@fecap.br
Paulo Victor Pivaro Monteiro paulo.pivaro@fecap.br
Raphael Pereira Dos Santos raphael.santos@fecap.br
Rebeca Martineli Melo rebeca.melo@fecap.br
Reinaldo Putvinskis Junior reinaldo.junior@fecap.br
Renato Rocha Piedade renato.piedade@fecap.br
Sergio Coz coz@fecap.br
Sergio Jose Scarpim Iazzetti sergio.iazzetti@fecap.br
Sheila Milberg Carlos sheila.milberg@fecap.br
Suelen Gregatti Da Igreja suelen.igreja@fecap.br
Tarik L. Cammarosano tarik.leal@fecap.br
Thiago Falgetano thiago.falgetano@fecap.br
Thiago Rafael Raimondi thiago.raimondi@fecap.br
Thiago Toshiyuki Izumi Yamamoto thiago.izumi@fecap.br
Valdir Mazzei valdir.mazzei@fecap.br
Vito Alexandre Vaz vito.vaz@fecap.br
Walter Eduardo Augusto Sardinh waltao@fecap.br
Wellington Tiberio wellington.tiberio@fecap.br
Wilson Tadeu Anselmo wilson.anselmo@fecap.br
Total: 78

© 2014 - D.T.I. - FECAP. Todos os Direitos Reservados.